Travel, Holiday and Tour Packages

Belgium is a country that bordered by four countries, by the north is netherlands, by the south and west is France and by the east is Germany and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg which is located in Western Europe. Belgium is one of the smallest countries in Western Europe covering a total area of 30,528 square kilometers and its official name is Kingdom of Belgium. Belgium has three official languages which are French, Dutch and German. Belgium is the 6th largest coffee importers in the world (4.3 million bags a year) and no wonder Belgium has many cafes everywhere and Belgians crazy over it. It’s also has been producing chocolate for more than 400 years and Belgium has more than 2000 chocolate shops and make it one of the famous places for chocolate. Most of the buildings comprising the old building with its own history and uniqueness where most of the castle located near to each other that makes it rare from other places.

Visa For Malaysian

Not Required


Euro (‎€)


GMT/UTC +02:00

4 Destinations
From MYR 4888
More Info


I'm Looking For